SheSaid.So Barcelona 06.06.19

This month Jay aka Samsön joined us to co-host and chat about moving to Barcelona,  joining Shesaidso, and everything that has come from that. 

We also chatted to dj duo and sisters Frank London from Sweet Lemonade who provided us an amazing mix tape and told us all about their weekend at Primavera Sound! 

Tracklist for show:

  • Checkmate - Kerri Chandler (Cinthie Remix)

  •  It should've been you - Gwen Guthrie 

Tracklist mix: 

  • Feeling U, Feelin Me - Alicia Keys

  • Different Planet - Lion Babe 

  • She Lives In My Lap - Outkast 

  • No Time - Playboy Carti ft. Gunna

  • Shea Butter Baby - Ar Lennox Ft. J. Cole

  • Paid - Sudan ArchivesMake Me Well - Sango

  • Two Thousand and Seventeen - Four Tet

  • Ladies - slowthai 

  • I Want You - Kofi Magnetic